SZ031 bis SZ035



SZ031 Turnierstart: 26.12.2002

SZ031  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Wolfgang Hort schach@onlinehome.de 1966 X 2,0 1,5 2,0 1,5 1,5 2,0 10,5
2.  Andreas Carstens AndreasCarst@aol.com - 0,0 X 1,5 2,0 2,0 2,0 2,0 9,5
3.  Ulrich Heyn Heyn.Ulrich@t-online.de 1895 0,5 0,5 X 2,0 1,5 1,5 2,0 8,0
4.  Wolfgang Heyn WHeynBernau@aol.com - 0,0 0,0 0,0 X 1,5 2,0 2,0 5,5
5.  Joachim Ebisch Ebisch-Leipzig@t-online.de - 0,5 0,0 0,5 0,5 X 1,5 2,0 5,0
6.  Patrick Schönbach psdesc@solidsoft.iksys.de - 0,5 0,0 0,5 0,0 0,5 X 2,0 3,5
7.  Werner Paskuy werner.paskuy@web.de - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 X 0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1931 Turnierleiter: Michael Schirmer



SZ032 Turnierstart: 10.02.2003

SZ032  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Helmut Hirscheider HHirscheider@aol.com 2093
X
1,5 1,5 2,0 2,0 2,0 2,0 11,0
2.  Wolfram Püchert schach@wisgurd.de 1875 0,5
X
2,0 2,0 2,0 2,0 2,0 10,5
3.  Erich Breitenstein opa_erich@web.de 1734 0,5 0,0
X
2,0 2,0 2,0 2,0 8,5
4./5.  Hartmut Mutschler bef.mutschler@t-online.de - 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 2,0 2,0 5,0
4./5.  Hans-Georg Goertz schwarzer_koenig@gmx.net - 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0
X
2,0 2,0 5,0
6.  Ewgenij Kepler Finsterehoffnung@aol.com - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 2,0 2,0
7.  Reimar Schulz reimar2000@hotmail.com - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1901 Turnierleiter: Guenter John



SZ033 Turnierstart: 25.03.2003

SZ033  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1./2.  Lutz Faber ff.de@gmx.de 2000
X
1,5 1,5 1,0 1,0 2,0 2,0 9,0
1./2.  Stefan Ratzmann Stefan.Ratzmann@t-online.de 2151 0,5
X
1,5 1,5 1,5 2,0 2,0 9,0
3.  Horst-Erwin Acker mensacker@freenet.de 1920 0,5 0,5
X
1,5 1,5 1,5 2,0 7,5
4.  Walter Freytag wfreytag@swissonline.ch 2025 1,0 0,5 0,5
X
2,0 1,0 2,0 7,0
5.  Matthias Berghaus ziffbridge@t-online.de - 1,0 0,5 0,5 0,0
X
1,5 2,0 5,5
6.  Manfred Schmidt Schmidt.Dik@t-online.de - 0,0 0,0 0,5 1,0 0,5
X
2,0 4,0
7.  Erich Breitenstein opa_erich@web.de 1734 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1966 Turnierleiter: Michael Schirmer



SZ034  Turnierstart: 12.05.2003

SZ034  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Uwe Schaefer UweSchaefer2000@aol.com -
X
1,5 0,5 2,0 2,0 2,0 2,0 10,0
2.  Frank Wagner wagner_frank@gmx.de 1965 0,5
X
2,0 1,0 1,5 2,0 2,0 9,0
3.  Christian Wrede schach@abc-wrede.de - 1,5 0,0
X
2,0 2,0 1,0 2,0 8,5
4.  Erich Breitenstein opa_erich@web.de 1711 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
2,0 2,0 2,0 6,0
5.  Stephane Fombonne s.fombonne@wanadoo.fr - 0,0 0,5 0,0 0,0
X
2,0 2,0 4,5
6.  Wolfram Püchert schach@wisgurd.de 1876 0,0 0,0 1,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 1,0
7.  Michael Felber micofel@onlinehome.de 1872 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1856 Turnierleiter: Lothar Titze



SZ035 Turnierstart: 30.07.2003

SZ035  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Tobias Lagemann Tobias.Lagemann@post.rwth-aachen.de 2019
X
1,5 1,5 2,0 2,0 2,0 2,0 11,0
2.  Ulrich Heyn Heyn.Ulrich@t-online.de 2035 0,5
X
2,0 2,0 2,0 2,0 2,0 10,5
3.  Wolfgang Hort schach@onlinehome.de 2032 0,5 0,0
X
2,0 2,0 2,0 2,0 8,5
4.  Wolfgang Grimm desc-grimm@web.de 1422 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 2,0 2,0 5,0
5.  Dirk Appeldorn appel.schach@gmx.de - 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0
X
1,0 2,0 4,0
6.  Erich Breitenstein opa_erich@web.de 1709 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
2,0 2,0
7.  Frank Liptay kanjin@gmx.de 2116 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1889 Turnierleiter: Guenter John