Siebenerturniere, zweirundig

SZ021 bis SZ025


SZ021 Turnierstart: 11.09.2001

SZ021  Siebenerturnier, zweirundig ELO Pkte
Rg
Wolfgang Hort chessmate@gmx.net  -
X
 0,5  0,0 1,0  1,0 1,5   2,0 6,0  
Helmut Hirscheider HHirscheider@Aol.com  - 1,5
X
0,5 0,5  1,0 1,5  2,0 7,0
 
Stefan Ratzmann Stefan.Ratzmann@t-online.de  2040 2,0  1,5
X
 0,5 1,5  2,0  2,0 9,5
 
Klaus I. Müller KSchischu@aol.com  - 1,0  1,5  1,5
X
 1,0  2,0  2,0 9,0
 
Rolf-Dieter Liebeskind liebeskind@cityweb.de 1914  1,0  1,0  0,5  1,0
X
 1,0  2,0 6,5
 
Ulrich Heyn Heyn.Ulrich@t-online.de  1858 0,5 0,5  0,0  0,0 1,0 
X
 2,0 4,0  
Ralf Jost Glennmiller04@aol.com  -  0,0  0,0 0,0  0,0  0,0  0,0
X
0,0
 
 

 ELO Durchschnitt 

1937

Fragen an: Ralf Rennert



SZ022 Turnierstart: 10.1.2002

SZ022  Siebenerturnier, zweirundig ELO 3 Pkte
Rg
Klaus Binder KlaBi@t-online.de  1867
X
1,0 2,0 0,0 1,0 0,5 2,0 6,5
5
Peter Leisebein P.Leisebein@t-online.de  2180 1,0
X
2,0 1,5 1,5 1,5 2,0 9,5
Nils Altenburg nils-altenburg@gmx.de  1627 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,5 0,5 0,0 1,0
7
Ulrich Heyn Heyn.Ulrich@T-Online.de  1882 2,0 0,5 2,0
X
1,0 0,0 2,0 7,5
 3
Rudolf Stroeher rudolf.stroeher@aon.at 2039 1,0 0,5 1,5 1,0
X
1,0 2,0 7,0
 4
Jan Sommer jan.sommer.ma@gmx.de  - 1,5 0,5 1,5 2,0 1,0
X
2,0 8,5
 2
Jürgen Wippich Luxiwipp@t-online.de  - 0,0 0,0 2,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
2,0
6
   

ELO Durchschnitt 

1905

Fragen an: Hans-Peter Buchmann



SZ023 Turnierstart: 20.02.2002

SZ023  Siebenerturnier, zweirundig ELO Pkte
Rg
Peter Leisebein P.Leisebein@t-online.de  2180
X
2,0 1,5 1,5 1,5 2,0 2,0 10,5
1.
Falk Bechler fab@debitel.net  1927 0,0
X
0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 0,0 3,0
6.-7.
Stefan Ehrlich ste@muenster.de  - 0,5 1,5
X
0,5 1,0 1,5 0,5 5,5
5.
Kai Fischer fischer.schach@web.de  - 0,5 1,5 1,5
X
1,0 1,5 1,0 7,0
2.
Bernhard Riepe schach@bernhardriepe.de  2019 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0
X
1,5 1,5 6,5
3.-4.
Holger Erbe Herbe@t-online 1833 0,0 1,0 0,5 0,5 0,5
X
0,5 3,0
6.-7.
Klaus I. Müller KSchischu@aol.com  - 0,0 2,0 1,5 1,0 0,5 1,5
X
6,5
3.-4.
   

ELO Durchschnitt 

1990

Fragen an: Mathias Wolf



SZ024 Turnierstart: 26.04.2002

SZ024  Siebenerturnier, zweirundig ELO Pkte
1.  Stefan Ratzmann Stefan.Ratzmann@t-online.de  2094
X
2,0 0,5 2,0 1,5 1,5 2,0 9,5
2.  Johann Rau Johann.Rau@t-online.de  - 0,0
X
2,0 1,5 1,5 1,5 2,0 8,5
3.  Ulrich Heyn Heyn.Ulrich@t-online.de  1890 1,5 0,0
X
1,5 1,5 1,0 2,0 8,0
4.  Bernhard Riepe schach@bernhardriepe.de  2026 0,0 0,5 0,5
X
1,5 1,5 2,0 6,0
5.  Wolfram Püchert schach@wisgurd.de  1888 0,5 0,5 0,5 0,5
X
1,5 2,0 5,5
6.  Norbert Heymann Doe.Kri.No@t-online.de  - 0,5 0,5 1,0 0,5 0,5
X
2,0 5,0
7.  Klaus Binder Klabi@t-online.de  1867 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0
   

ELO Durchschnitt 

1953

Fragen an: Kai Fischer



SZ025 Turnierstart: 14.06.2002

SZ025  Siebenerturnier, zweirundig ELO Pkte
Rg
Bernhard Riepe schach@bernhardriepe.de  1960
X
2,0 1,0 2,0 1,5 1,5 1,5 9,0
 2
Arnold Schrader Arnold.Schrader@t-online.de  - 0,0
X
1,0 2,0 1,5 0,0 1,0 5,5
 5
Klaus Schumacher der-pantoffelheld@web.de  - 1,0 1,0
X
1,5 0,5 1,0 0,0 5,0
 6
Clemens von Rosenberg clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,5
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5
 7
Wolfgang Hort schach@wolfgang-hort.de  2050 0,5 0,5 1,5 2,0
X
1,0 0,5 6,0
 4
Patrick Schönbach psdesc@solidsoft.iksys.de  - 0,5 2,0 1,0 2,0 1,0
X
0,0 6,5
 3
Peter Leisebein P.Leisebein@t-online.de  2167 1,0 1,0 2,0 2,0 1,5 2,0
X
9,5
 1
 

ELO Durchschnitt

2060

Fragen an: Jens Kubieziel