Siebenerturniere, zweirundig

SZ016 bis SZ020


SZ016 Turnierstart: 07.02.2001

SZ016  Siebenerturnier, zweirundig ELO Pkte
Rg
Peter Grott PeterGrott@t-online.de 1988
X
 1,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0

1,5

7,0

2

Michael Farr Gamor0815@aol.com 1200 0,5
X
0,5 1,0 1,0  1,0  2,0 6,0

5

Ernst-August Rulfs ea.rulfs@gmx.de 1200  1,0  1,5
X
 1,0  1,0 2,0  1,5 8,0

1

Ralf Brüning ralf.bruening@web.de 1200 1,0 1,0  1,0
X

1,0

1,0   1,0 6,0

5

Eberhard Zschoch Eberhard.Zschoch@t-online.de 1200  1,0 1,0  1,0  1,0
X
 0,5  0,0 4,5

6

Rudolf Jacobs Jacobs-Darmstadt@t-online.de 1200 1,0 1,0  0,0  1,0  1,5
X
 2,0 6,5

3

Karl Nittschalk Nittschalk.Karl@t-online.de 1706 0,5 0,0  0,5 1,0   2,0  0,0
X
4,0

7

  ELO Durchschnitt    1385  



SZ017 Turnierstart: 15.04.2001

SZ017  Siebenerturnier, zweirundig ELO 3 Pkte
Rg
Fred Kahl FredKahl@t-online.de

1200

X
2,0 2,0 2,0 1,5 1,0 2,0 10,5
 1
Jörg Ball ballermann10@gmx.de

1943

0,0
X
0,5 2,0 0,0 0,0 2,0 4,5
 5
Joachim Goeft joachim.goeft@bsz-bw.de

1200

0,0 1,5
X
  0,0 0,5 2,0 4,0
 4
Michael König michaelkoenig@gmx.de

1671

0,0 0,0  
X
0,0 0,5 2,0 2,0
 6
Peter Leisebein P.Leisebein@t-online.de

2158

0,5 2,0 2,0 2,0
X
1,5 2,0 10,0
 2
Peter Grott PeterGrott@t-online.de

1988

1,0 2,0 1,5 1,5 0,5
X
2,0 8,5
 3
Rudolf Jacobs Jacobs-Darmstadt@t-online.de

1200

0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0
 7
  ELO Durchschnitt   

1623

 



SZ018 Turnierstart: 17.05.2001

SZ018  Siebenerturnier, zweirundig ELO Pkte
Rg
Peter Leisebein P.Leisebein@t-online.de

2158

X
1,0 2,0 1,5 0,5 2,0 2,0 9,0
 2
Rudolf Stroeher rudolf.stroeher@aon.at

-

1,0
X
1,5 1,0 0,0 2,0 1,0 6,5
 3
Klaus Binder KlaBi@t-online.de

-

0,0 0,5
X
2,0 0,0 2,0 0,5 5,0   5
Anton Schömig Anton.Schoemig@t-online.de

-

0,5 1,0 0,0
X
0,5 2,0 0,5 4,5   6
Fred Kahl FredKahl@t-online.de 

-

1,5 2,0 2,0 1,5
X
2,0 1,5 10,5
 1
Michael Reinelt MichaelReinelt@planetinternet.de

-

0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0
 7
Wolfgang Hort chesswolf@gmx.de

-

0,0 1,0 1,5 1,5 0,5 2,0
X
6,5
 3
  ELO Durchschnitt   

2158

 



SZ019 Turnierstart: 12.06.2001

SZ019  Siebenerturnier, zweirundig ELO Pkte
Rg
Simon Henke Simon.Henke@gmx.de 

1598

X
0,5 0,0 0,5 0,0 1,0 0,5 2,5

7

Wolfram Püchert schach@wisgurd.de  1828 1,5
X
1,0 1,5 0,0 1,0 1,0 6,0

3

3 Wolfgang Hort chesswolf@gmx.de - 2,0 1,0
X
2,0 0,0 1,5 2,0 8,5
 2
Christof Lisakowski schachfan@fastrun.at  - 1,5 0,5 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 2,0

6

Fred Kahl FredKahl@t-online.de  - 2,0 2,0 2,0 2,0
X
1,0 2,0 11,0
 1
Klaus Binder Klabi@t-online.de - 1,0 1,0 0,5 2,0 1,0
X
0,5 6,0

3

Merril Lyew res049sw@verizon.net  - 1,5 1,0 0,0 2,0 0,0 1,5
X
6,0
 3
  ELO Durchschnitt   

1713

 



SZ020 Turnierstart: 15.08.2001

SZ020  Siebenerturnier, zweirundig ELO Pkte
Rg
Rudolf Sroeher rudolf.stroeher@chello.at -
X
1,5 1,5 1,0 2,0 0,0 0,5 6,5
 
Klaus Binder Klabi@t-online.de 1829 0,5
X
1,0 0,5 2,0 0,0 0,5 4,5
 
Marcus Michna ferrus-schach@gmx.net  1940 0,5 1,0
X
0,5 2,0 0,0 0,0 4,0
 
Peter Leisebein P.Leisebein@t-online.de 2143 1,0 1,5 1,5
X
2,0 0,5 1,0 7,5
 
Michael Küppers Michael.Kueppers.Schach@gmx.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0
 
Fred Kahl FredKahl@t-online.de  2186 2,0 2,0 2,0 1,5 2,0
X
1,5 11,0
 
Stefan Lehnert Schach.Stefan@gmx.de  - 1,5 1,5 2,0 1,0 2,0 0,5
X
8,5
 
  ELO Durchschnitt   2025