SE081 bis SE085


SE081 Turnierstart: 20.11.2002

SE081  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Markus Eickmann MAK.Eickmann@t-online.de 1949 X 0,5 0,5 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 4,5
2.  Anton Prestele anton.prestele@onlinehome.de - 0,5 X 0,5 0,5 1,0 0,5 1,0 4,0
3.  Wolfgang Weirich schach@wweirich.de 2166 0,5 0,5 X 0,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 3,5
4.-6.  Wolfgang Wemhöner cwws@freenet.de - 0,0 0,5 1,0 X 0,5 0,0 1,0 3,0
4.-6.  Chritian Mani s-c.mani@bluewin.ch - 0,5 0,0 0,5 0,5 X 0,5 1,0 3,0
4.-6.  Erich Breitenstein opa_erich@web.de 1749 0,0 0,5 0,0 1,0 0,5 X 1,0 3,0
7.  Clemens von Rosenberg clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de 1654 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 X 0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1880 Turnierleiter: Walter Luehrig



SE082 Turnierstart: 05.12.2002

SE082  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Hans-Juergen Buechner buechner@onlinehome.de -
X
0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,0
2./3.  Walter Freytag wfreytag@swissonline.ch 2030 0,5
X
0,5 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 4,5
2./3.  Ulrich Heyn Heyn.Ulrich@t-online.de 1895 0,5 0,5
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 0,5 4,5
4.  Klaus Schumacher der-pantoffelheld@web.de 1813 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 3,0
5./6.  Andreas Gnuechtel agnuechtel@freenet.de 1845 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,5 1,0 1,5
5./6.  Srinivasan Jegannathan s_jegannathan@hotmail.com 1829 0,0 0,5 0,0 0,0 0,5
X
0,5 1,5
7.  Nils Altenburg schachnils@gmx.de 1705 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,0 0,5 0,0
X
1,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1853 Turnierleiter: Hans Krebs



SE083 Turnierstart: 15.12.2002

SE083  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Walter Freytag wfreytag@swissonline.ch 2030
X
1,0 1,0 0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 5,0
2./3.  Johann Rau Johann.Rau@t-online.de 2165 0,0
X
0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 4,0
2./3.  Holger Hentze hentze.holger@t-online.de - 0,0 0,5
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 4,0
4.  Stefan Guha safti@safti.org - 0,5 0,5 0,0
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 3,5
5.  Steffen Lange steffento@t-online.de 1896 0,5 0,0 0,5 0,5
X
0,0 1,0 2,5
6.  Klaus Schumacher der-pantoffelheld@web.de 1813 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0
X
1,0 2,0
7.  Tobias Stempfle raban27@freenet.de - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1976 Turnierleiter: Hans-Peter Buchmann



SE084  Turnierstart: 16.12.2002

SE084  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Werner Mann Wemki@aol.com -
X
0,5 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,0
2.-5.  Udo Vetter Vetter-Soemmerda@t-online.de 1930 0,5
X
0,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 0,5 3,5
2.-5.  Wolfgang Ritter Ritter-GoehrenRuegen@t-online.de 1879 0,0 1,0
X
1,0 0,0 1,0 0,5 3,5
2.-5.  Wolfgang Hort schach@onlinehome.de 1966 0,5 0,5 0,0
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 3,5
2.-5.  Klaus Schumacher der-pantoffelheld@web.de 1813 0,0 0,0 1,0 0,5
X
1,0 1,0 3,5
6.  Henk Jendreschak cplayer@freenet.de - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 1,0
7.  Nils Altenburg schachnils@gmx.de 1705 0,0 0,5 0,5 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1859 Turnierleiter: Kai Fischer



SE085 Turnierstart: 04.01.2003

SE085  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Frank Fritsche frank_fritsche@web.de 2237
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,5
2.  Horst Kleinsorgen EH.Kleinsorgen@t-online.de 1971 0,5
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,0
3.  Wilfried Melzer W.Melzer@t-online.de - 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 4,0
4.  Wolfgang Heyn WHeynBernau@aol.com - 0,0 0,5 0,0
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 3,0
5.  Joachim Lindner joachim.lindner@tiscali.de - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5
X
1,0 1,0 2,5
6./7.  Klaus Schumacher der-pantoffelheld@web.de 1813 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,5 0,5
6./7.  Nils Altenburg schachnils@gmx.de 1705 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5
X
0,5

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1932 Turnierleiter: Felix Wassermann