SE076 bis SE080


SE076 Turnierstart: 15.08.2002

SE076  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Pkte
1.  Frank Liptay kanjin@gmx.de  - X 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 0,5 5,0
2./3.  Frank Wagner wagner_frank@gmx.de  - 0,0 X 0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 0,5 3,5
2./3.  Hans-Jürgen Zirwes Mailschach@aol.com  1912 0,5 0,5 X 0,5 0,5 0,5 1,0 3,5
4.  Helmut Ludwig helmut_ludwig@web.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,5 X 1,0 0,5 1,0 3,0
5./6.  Thomas Burgau echess@web.de  - 0,0 0,5 0,5 0,0 X 0,5 1,0 2,5
5./6.  Karl Steiner bogi.karl.steiner@utanet.at - 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,5 0,5 X 1,0 2,5
7.  Andreas Schlegel andreasschlegel@t-online.de  - 0,5 0,5 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 X 1,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1912 Turnierleiter: Michael Schirmer



SE077 Turnierstart: 28.08.2002

SE077  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Pkte
1./2.  Bruno Blankenberg ztbruno@t-online.de  2072
X
1,0 0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,0
1./2.  Werner Mann Wemki@aol.com  - 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,0
3.  Marco Hasche Marco.Hasche@T-Online.de  - 0,5 0,0
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 0,5 3,5
4./5.  Ulrich Heyn Heyn.Ulrich@t-online.de  1915 0,5 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 0,5 0,5 2,5
4./5.  Hans-Jürgen Zirwes Mailschach@aol.com  1912 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 2,5
6.  Christian Mani s-c.mani@bluewin.ch  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,0
X
1,0 1,5
7.  Dieter Breitenstein dieter.b@web.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,5 0,0 0,0
X
1,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1966 Turnierleiter: Joachim Kleine



SE078 Turnierstart: 10.09.2002

SE078  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Hans-Jürgen Zirwes Mailschach@aol.com  1911
X
0,5 0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 4,5
2.  Horst Kleinsorgen EH.Kleinsorgen@t-online.de  1971
X
0,5 1,0 0,5 0,5 0,5 1,0 4,0
3./4.  Walter Freytag wfreytag@swissonline.ch  1986 0,5 0,0
X
0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 3,5
3./4.  Kai Fischer fischer.schach@web.de  1829 0,5 0,5 0,5
X
0,5 0,5 1,0 3,5
5.  Bernd Mölder bernd.moelder@t-systems.com  - 0,0 0,5 0,5 0,5
X
0,5 1,0 3,0
6.  Bruno Blankenberg ztbruno@t-online.de  2072 0,0 0,5 0,0 0,5 0,5
X
1,0 2,5
7.  Matthias Ahlberg MatthiasA@t-online.de  1844 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1936 Turnierleiter: Günter John



SE079  Turnierstart: 26.09.2002

SE079  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Horst Kleinsorgen EH.Kleinsorgen@t-online.de  1971
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,5
2./3.  Frank Wagner wagner_frank@gmx.de  - 0,0
X
0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 4,0
2./3.  Volker Koslowski volker.koslowski@gmx.de  - 0,5 0,5
X
1,0 0,0 1,0 1,0 4,0
4.  Ernst Bruno Kruse bruno.kruse@web.de  1847 0,0 0,5 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 3,5
5.  Armin Kapfenstein Christa.Lindner@metaTV.de  1625 0,0 0,0 1,0 0,0
X
0,5 1,0 2,5
6.  Udo Vetter Vetter-Soemmerda@t-online.de  1932 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5
X
1,0 1,5
7.  Martin Vieth morel1@freenet.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1844 Turnierleiter:  Wilfried Weingarz



SE080 Turnierstart: 20.10.2002

SE080  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Horst Kleinsorgen EH.Kleinsorgen@t-online.de  1971
X
1,0 0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,0
2./3.  Wolfgang Hort schach@wolfgang-hort.de  1980 0,0
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 4,5
2./3.  Walter Freytag wfreytag@swissonline.ch  1986 0,5 0,5
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 4,5
4.  Joachim Lindner desc.lindner@berlin.de  - 0,5 0,0 0,0
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 3,0
5.  Erich Breitenstein opa_erich@web.de  1774 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,5
X
0,5 1,0 2,5
6.  Bernd Klawitter cawos@t-online.de  1587 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5
X
1,0 1,5
7.  Bernhard Kroker schach.bk@gmx.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1860 Turnierleiter: Wolfgang Munkwitz