Siebenerturniere, einrundig

SE071 bis SE075


SE071 Turnierstart: 18.06.2002

SE071  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Rolf Luckow cd-tech.luckow@t-online.de  2017 X 0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,0
2./3.  Volker Koslowski volker.koslowski@gmx.de  - 0,5 X 0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 4,5
2./3.  Roland Markus R.Markus@t-online.de  2094 0,5 0,5 X 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 4,5
4.  Martin Koch schach@kochs-web.de  - 0,0 0,5 0,5 X 1,0 1,0 1,0 4,0
5.  Clemens von Rosenberg Clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 X 1,0 1,0 2,0
6.  Martin Vieth morel1@freenet.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 X 1,0 1,0
7.  Klaus Binder KlaBi@t-online.de  1871 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 X 0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1994 Turnierleiter: Hans Krebs



SE072 Turnierstart: 07.07.2002

SE072  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Hans-Jürgen Büchner buechner@onlinehome.de -
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 6,0
2.  Frank Fritsche Frank.Fritsche@t-online.de  2252 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,0
3./4.  Steffen Lange steffento@t-online.de  - 0,0 0,0
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 3,5
3./4.  Wolfgang Liehr becker-liehr@t-online.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,5
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 3,5
5.  Udo Fakler ufa65@gmx.de  1995 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 2,0
6.  Peter Berendonk ber123@freenet.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 1,0
7.  Clemens von Rosenberg Clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de  1714 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1987 Turnierleiter: Michael Schirmer



SE073 Turnierstart: 27.07.2002

SE073  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Christof Bolten Christof.Bolten@epost.de  -
X
1,0 0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,0
2./3.  Norbert Poesch NPoesch.ESchach@gmx.net  2044 0,0
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 4,5
2./3.  Werner Mann Wemki@aol.com  - 0,5 0,5
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 4,5
4.  Volker Koslowski volker.koslowski@gmx.de  - 0,5 0,0 0,5
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 3,5
5.  Tatjana Effertz JoEffertz@aol.com  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 2,0
6.  Thomas Burgau echess@web.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,0
X
1,0 1,5
7.  Clemens von Rosenberg Clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de  1714
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1879 Turnierleiter: Mathias Wolf



SE074  Turnierstart: 27.07.2002

SE074  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Clemens von Rosenberg Clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de  1714
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 7
Walter Freytag wfreytag@swissonline.ch  - 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 6,0 1
Thomas Burgau echess@web.de  - 1,0 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 0,0 4,0 3
Thorsten Rüschenbeck ush189@web.de  - 1,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 0,0 3,0 4
Martin Vieth morel1@freenet.de  - 1,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 0,0 2,0 5
Rudolf Stroeher rudolf.stroeher@aon.at  2006 1,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 1,0 6
Udo Vetter Vetter-Soemmerda@t-online.de  1957 1,0 0,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0
X
5,0 2

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1892 Turnierleiter: Michael Schirmer



SE075 Turnierstart: 05.08.2002

SE075  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Ulrich Gretencord u.gretencord@web.de  1789
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,5
2.  Walter Freytag wfreytag@swissonline.ch  - 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,0
3.  Frank Wagner wagner_frank@gmx.de - 0,5 0,0
X
1,0 0,0 1,0 1,0 3,5
4./5.  Barbara Steingräber Barbara_Stg@gmx.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 3,0
4./5.  Rudolf Schüller schach@as-consult.org  1824 0,0 0,0 1,0 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 3,0
6.  Peter Horatschek hopet@altavista.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 1,0
7.  Clemens von Rosenberg Clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de  1714 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1776 Turnierleiter:  Walter Lührig