Siebenerturniere, einrundig

SE066 bis SE070


SE066 Turnierstart: bei Vollzähligkeit

SE066  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Erich Breitenstein opa_erich@web.de  1807 X 0,5 1,0 0,5 0,0 0,0 0,0 2,0 5
Ronald Tietjen dojuso@hotmail.com  - 0,5 X 0,0 0,5 0,5 0,0 0,0 1,5 6
Clemens von Rosenberg Clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de  - 0,0 1,0 X 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 7
Oliver Killer killer.posthorn@bluewin.ch  - 0,5 0,5 1,0 X 0,0 0,5 0,5 3,0 4
Hans Jürgen Büchner buechner@onlinehome.de - 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 X 0,5 0,5 4,5 1-3
Frank Liptay kanjin@gmx.de  - 1,0 1,0 1,0 0,5 0,5 X 0,5 4,5 1-3
Carsten Wehbrink Cweschach@aol.com  - 1,0 1,0 1,0 0,5 0,5 0,5 X 4,5 1-3

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1807 Turnierleiter: Kai Fischer



SE067 Turnierstart: 10.05.2002

SE067  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Wolfgang Munkwitz jwolfsrudel@aol.com  -
X
1,0 0,5 0,5 0,0 0,0 1,0 3,0 4
Clemens von Rosenberg Clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de  - 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,0 0,5 7
Udo Vetter Vetter-Soemmerda@t-online.de  1859 0,5 1,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 2,5 5
Klaus Schumacher der-pantoffelheld@web.de  - 0,5 1,0 1,0
X
0,0 0,0 1,0 3,5 3
Andreas Schirbel andreas.schirbel@freenet.de  - 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0
X
0,5 1,0 5,5 1
Marco Hasche Marco.Hasche@T-Online.de  - 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 0,5
X
1,0 5,0 2
Bernd Klawitter cawos@t-online.de  - 0,0 1,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 6

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1859 Turnierleiter: Mathias Wolf



SE068 Turnierstart: 05.06.2002

SE068  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Clemens von Rosenberg Clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de  -
X
 0,0  0,5  1,0  0,0  0,0  0,0  1,5 6
Klaus Schumacher der-pantoffelheld@web.de  -  1,0
X
 0,5  1,0 0,5   0,0  0,5 3,5 4
Thomas Burgau echess@web.de  -  0,5  0,5
X
 1,0  0,0  0,0  0,0  2,0 5
Klaus Binder KlaBi@t-online.de  1871  0,0  0,0  0,0
X
0,0  0,0  0,0  0,0
Kai Fischer fischer.schach@web.de  -  1,0  0,5 1,0  1,0
X
0,5  0,5  4,5  2
Frank Fritsche Frank.Fritsche@t-online.de  2227  1,0  1,0  1,0  1,0  0,5
X
 1,0  5,5  1
Wolfgang Hort schach@wolfgang-hort.de  2050 1,0  0,5   1,0  1,0  0,5  0,0
X
4,0 3

ELO-Durchschnitt:

2049 Turnierleiter: Günter John



SE069  Turnierstart: 05.06.2002

SE069  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Clemens von Rosenberg Clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de  -
X
0,0 0,0 1,0 0,5 0,0 0,0 1,5 6
Klaus Schumacher der-pantoffelheld@web.de  - 1,0
X
0,0 1,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 3,0 4
Thomas Burgau echess@web.de  - 1,0 1,0
X
1,0 0,0 0,5 1,0 4,5 3
Klaus Binder KlaBi@t-online.de  1871 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 7
Heiko Perlitz Asso0602@aol.com  1957 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0
X
0,5 1,0 5,0 1
Bernd Mölder bmoelder@t-systems.com  - 1,0 1,0 0,5 1,0 0,5
X
1,0 5,0 1
Martin Vieth morel1@freenet.de  - 1,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 0,0 0,0
X
2,0 5

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1914 Turnierleiter: Rudolf Schüller



SE070 Turnierstart: 14.06.2002

SE070  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Clemens von Rosenberg Clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de  -
X
0,0 1,0 0,0 1,0 0,0 0,0 2,0 5
Klaus Schumacher der-pantoffelheld@web.de  - 1,0
X
1,0 0,0 1,0 1,0 0,5 4,5 3
Klaus Binder KlaBi@t-online.de  1871 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 7
Martina Müller mamue_mail@t-online.de  2071 1,0 1,0 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 0,5 5,5 1
Bernd Klawitter cawos@t-online.de  1568 0,0 0,0 1,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 1,0 6
Armin Kapfenstein Christa.Lindner@metaTV.de  1699 1,0 0,0 1,0 0,0 1,0
X
0,0 3,0 4
Michael Schirmer Schirmer-Schach@gmx.de  2112 1,0 0,5 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0
X
5,0 2

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1864 Turnierleiter: Hans-Peter Buchmann