Siebenerturniere, einrundig

SE061 bis SE065


SE061 Turnierstart: 01.03.2002

SE061  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Bernhard Riepe schach@bernhardriepe.de  2019 X 0,0 1,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 1,0 3,0  
Christof Bolten christof.bolten@epost.de  - 1,0 X 1,0 0,0 1,0 0,5 1,0 4,5  
Klaus II. Müller klaus.mueller.schach@roe.de  - 0,0 0,0 X 0,0 0,0 1,0 1,0 2,0  
Hans-Juergen Buechner buechner@onlinehome.de  - 1,0 1,0 1,0 X 1,0 1,0 1,0 6,0  
Jakobin Derani chess@derani.com  - 1,0 0,0 1,0 0,0 X 0,5 0,5 3,0  
Martin Koch schach@kochs-web.de  - 0,0 0,5 0,0 0,0 0,5 X 1,0 2,0  
Klaus Schumacher der-pantoffelheld@web.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,0 X 0,5  

ELO-Durchschnitt:

2019 Fragen an: Hans-Jürgen Schulz



SE062 Turnierstart: 05.03.2002

SE062  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Ulf Gohla chessgohla@gmx.de  1988
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,5
2.  Michael Seidel Michael.Seidel@freenet.de  2188 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 0,5 1,0 4,5
3.  Wolfgang Weirich ww4@uni.de  - 0,5 0,0
X
0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 3,5
4.  Bernhard Riepe schach@bernhardriepe.de  2020 0,0 0,0 0,5
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 3,0
5.  Dieter Breitenstein dieter.b@web.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,5
X
0,5 1,0 2,5
6.  Norbert Heymann Doe.Kri.No@t-online.de  - 0,0 0,5 0,0 0,0 0,5
X
1,0 2,0
7.  Clemens von Rosenberg clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

2065 Fragen an:  Hans-Peter Buchmann



SE063 Turnierstart: 20.03.2002

SE063  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte
1.  Klaus Kohl kohlklaus@web.de  -
X
 1,0  0,5  1,0  0,5  1,0  1,0 5,0
2./3.  Kristine Pews pews@buto.de  1872  0,0
X
 0,5  0,5  1,0  1,0  1,0  4,0
2./3.  Michael Seidel Michael.Seidel@freenet.de  2188  0,5  0,5
X
 1,0  0,0  1,0  1,0  4,0
4.  Bernhard Riepe schach@bernhardriepe.de  2020  0,0  0,5  0,0
X
 1,0  1,0  1,0  3,5
5.  Klaus Schumacher der-pantoffelheld@web.de  -  0,5  0,0  1,0  0,0
X
 0,5  1,0  3,0
6.  Clemens von Rosenberg clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de -  0,0  0,0  0,0  0,0  0,5
X
 1,0  1,5
7.  Michael Rudhart jm-team@t-online.de  -  0,0  0,0  0,0  0,0  0,0  0,0
X
 0,0

ELO-Durchschnitt:

2027 Fragen an: Kai Fischer



SE064 Turnierstart: 01.04.2002

SE064  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Bernhard Riepe schach@bernhardriepe.de  2020
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 5,0 1
Joachim Baermann jba@gmx.net  1995 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 3,0 4
Karl Steiner bogi.karl.steiner@utanet.at  - 0,5 0,0
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 4,0 3
Clemens von Rosenberg clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de - 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 1,0 0,0 1,0 7
Udo Vetter Vetter-Soemmerda@t-online.de  1857 0,5 1,0 0,5 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 5,0 1
Klaus Binder Klabi@t-online.de  1871 0,0 1,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 1,0 7
Martin Klein tonocilik@web.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 0,0 1,0
X
2,0 5

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1936 Fragen an: Felix Wassermann



SE065 Turnierstart: 28.04.2002

SE065  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Bernhard Riepe schach@bernhardriepe.de  2026
X
0,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 4,5  
Werner Krammer mailto:w.krammer@as-netz.de - 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 6,0  
Ulrich Heyn Heyn.Ulrich@t-online.de  1890 0,5 0,0
X
1,0 1,0 0,5 1,0 3,0  
Erich Breitenstein opa_erich@web.de  1807 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 1,0 0,5 1,5  
Joachim Baermann jba@gmx.net  1996 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0
X
0,0 1,0 2,0  
Martin Koch schach@kochs-web.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,0 1,0
X
1,0 2,5  
Clemens von Rosenberg clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,0 0,0
X
0,5 7

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1930

Fragen an: Wolfgang Munkwitz