Siebenerturniere, einrundig

SE056 bis SE060


SE056 Turnierstart: 1.1.2002

SE056  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Heinz Engl heinzengl@aol.com -
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,5  
Klaus Binder Klabi@t-online.de  1880 0,0
X
0,0 1,0 0,5 0,0 1,0 2,5  
Peter Leisebein P.Leisebein@t-online.de 2199 0,5 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,5  
Martin Klein tonocilik@web.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 1,0 1,0  
Erich Breitenstein opa_erich@web.de  1835 0,0 0,5 0,0 1,0
X
0,0 1,0 2,5  
Kristine Pews pews@buto.de  - 0,0 1,0 0,0 1,0 1,0
X
1,0 4,0  
Martin Vieth morel1@freenet.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0  

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1971 Fragen an: Michael Schirmer



SE057 Turnierstart: 10.01.2002

SE057  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Peter Leisebein P.Leisebein@t-online.de 2199
X
1,0 0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 0,5 4,5 1
Wolfgang Munkwitz jwolfsrudel@aol.com  - 0,0
X
0,5 1,0 0,0 1,0 1,0 3,5 3
Heiko Perlitz Asso0602@aol.com  - 1,0 0,5
X
1,0 0,5 0,5 0,5 4,0 2
Frank Umbacher fumbacher@gmx.de  - 0,5 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5 7
Martin Koch schach@kochs-web.de  - 0,0 1,0 0,5 1,0
X
0,5 0,5 3,5 3
Falk Bechler fab@debitel.net  1927 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 0,5
X
1,0 2,5 5
Merril Lyew res049sw@verizon.net  1970 0,5 0,0 0,5 1,0 0,5 0,0
X
2,5 5

ELO-Durchschnitt:

2032 Fragen an: Udo Fakler



SE058 Turnierstart: 20.01.2002

SE058  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Falk Bechler fab@debitel.net  1927
X
 1,0  1,0  0,5  0,5  0,5  0,5 4,0  3
Bernd Stolfa bstolfa@gmx.de  2159  0,0
X
 1,0  0,5  1,0  1,0  1,0  4,5  1
Martin Vieth morel1@freenet.de  - 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0  7
Norbert Haubrich Norbert.Haubrich@telebel.de  -  0,5  0,5 1,0
X
 1,0  0,5  1,0 4,5  1
Clemens von Rosenberg clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de -  0,5  0,0  1,0  0,0
X
0,0   0,0  1,5  6
Wolfgang Hort schach@wolfgang-hort.de  1953  0,5  0,0  1,0  0,5  1,0
X
 0,5  3,5  4
Peter Grott PeterGrott@t-online.de  2027  0,5  0,0  1,0  0,0  1,0  0,5
X
 3,0  5

ELO-Durchschnitt:

2017 Fragen an: Wilfried Weingarz



SE059 Turnierstart: 05.02.2002

SE059  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Bernhard Riepe schach@bernhardriepe.de  2019
X
0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 0,0 4,0 3
Hartwig Berends Hartwig@T-Online.de  - 0,5
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 0,5 0,5 4,0 3
Walter Freytag wfreytag@swissonline.ch  - 0,5 0,5
X
1,0 1,0 0,5 0,0 3,5 4
Clemens von Rosenberg clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de - 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 7
Erich Breitenstein opa_erich@web.de  1797 0,0 0,5 0,0 1,0
X
0,0 0,0 1,5 6
Ulrich Heyn Heyn.Ulrich@t-online.de  1890 0,0 0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0
X
0,0 3,0 5
Karl Gross Gross-Grefrath@t-online.de  - 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0
X
5,5 1

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1902 Fragen an: Michael Schirmer

 


SE060 Turnierstart: 10.02.2002

SE060  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Bernhard Riepe schach@bernhardriepe.de  2019
X
1,0 0,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 0,0 4,0 3
Hartwig Berends Hartwig@T-Online.de  - 0,0
X
0,0 1,0 0,5 0,5 0,0 2,0 5
Walter Freytag wfreytag@swissonline.ch  - 1,0 1,0
X
0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 5,0 1
Clemens von Rosenberg clemens.vonrosenberg@t-online.de   0,0 0,0 0,5
X
1,0 0,0 0,0 1,5 6
Klaus Binder Klabi@t-online.de  1858 0,0 0,5 0,5 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 1,0 7
Peter Grott PeterGrott@t-online.de  2024 0,0 0,5 0,0 1,0 1,0
X
0,0 2,5 4
Helmut Ludwig helmut_ludwig@web.de  - 1,0 1,0 0,0 1,0 1,0 1,0
X
5,0 1

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1967

Fragen an: Felix Wassermann