Siebenerturniere, einrundig

SE046 bis SE050


SE046 Turnierstart: 05.09.2001

SE046  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Matse Rohde McMatse@gmx.de  1999
X
0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 0,0 1,0 4,0 2
Michael Farr Mfhonkong@aol.com  2053 0,5
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 0,0 1,0 4,0 2
Rudolf Stroeher rudolf.stroeher@aon.at  - 0,5 0,5
X
0,5 1,0 0,0 1,0 3,5 4
Ernst Keber edk-hsa@t-online.de  1766 0,0 0,0 0,5
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 3,0 5
Peter-Micael Puhlmann peter_micael_puhlmann@hotmail.com  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 7
Michael Seidel Michael.Seidel@freenet.de  - 1,0 1,0 1,0 0,0 1,0
X
1,0 5,0 1
Roland Schmidt Roland@mrbitost.de  1779 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 0,0
X
1,0 6

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1899

Fragen an: Mario Noack



SE047 Turnierstart: 10.09.2001

SE047  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Matse Rohde McMatse@gmx.de  1999
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 0,5 0,5 1,0 5,0 1
Ulrich Heyn Heyn.Ulrich@t-online.de 

1858

0,0
X
0,5 1,0 0,5 0,0 0,5 2,5 4
Werner Conrad ConradWerner@aol.com 

-

0,0 0,5
X
1,0 0,0 0,0 0,5 2,0 6
Dieter Breitenstein dieter.b@web.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,5 0,0 0,5 7
Michael Schirmer Michael.Schirmer@t-online.de  - 0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 5,0 1
Tihomir Glowatzky Glowatzky@t-online.de  2058 0,5 1,0 1,0 0,5 0,0
X
1,0 4,0 3
Jegannathan Srinivasan sriniva@fbh-berlin.de  1778 0,0 0,5 0,5 1,0 0,0 0,0
X
2,0 6

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1923

Fragen an: Ralf Rennert



SE048 Turnierstart: 18.09.2001

SE048  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Matse Rohde McMatse@gmx.de  1999
X
0,5 0,0 1,0 1,0 0,0 1,0 3,5  
Kristine Pews pews@buto.de  - 0,5
X
0,0 1,0 1,0 0,0 1,0 3,5  
Michael Ebertz ebermic@aol.com  - 1,0 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 0,0 1,0 5,0  
Ralf Jost Glennmiller04@aol.com  - 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0  
Klaus Binder KlaBi@t-online.de  1829 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0
X
0,0 0,5 1,5  
Wilfried Weingarz Wilfried.Weingarz@t-online.de  - 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0
X
1,0 6,0  
Udo Fakler schach@runciter.de  1971 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 0,5 0,0
X
1,5  

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1933

Fragen an: Felix Wassermann



SE049 Turnierstart: 24.09.2001

SE049  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Matse Rohde McMatse@gmx.de  1999
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 0,5 0,5 0,0 3,5  
Mathias Wolf wolf.mathias@t-online.de  - 0,0
X
0,0 1,0 0,5 0,0 0,0 1,5  
Reinhold Möller r.m.genie@t-online.de  - 0,5 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 0,5 0,5 4,5  
Karl Nittschalk Nittschalk.Karl@t-online.de  1747 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 1,0 1,0  
Peter Ster Peter.Ster@t-online.de  1919 0,5 0,5 0,0 1,0
X
0,0 0,0 2,0  
Wolfgang Weirich ww4@uni.de  - 0,5 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0
X
1-0 5,0  
Fritz Pink F.Pink@t-online.de  1996 1,0 1,0 0,5 0,0 1,0 0-0
X
3,5  

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1915

Fragen an: Felix Wassermann



SE050 Turnierstart: 05.10.2001

SE050  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Matse Rohde McMatse@gmx.de  1999
X
1,0  0,0  1,0  0,5  0,5  1,0 4,0 2
Ralf Jost Glennmiller04@aol.com  - 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 7
Roland Markus R.Markus@t-online.de  2009  1,0 1,0
X
 1,0  1,0  1,0

0,5

5,5
Horst-Erwin Acker mensacker@freenet.de  -  0,0 1,0  0,0
X
 0,5    0,5 2,0  
Heiko Perlitz Asso0602@aol.com  -  0,5 1,0  0,0  0,5
X
 0,5  0,5 3,0  
Klaus Binder KlaBi@t-online.de  1829  0,5 1,0  0,0    0,5
X
 0,0 2,0  
Hans-Peter Buchmann HPBuchmann@t-online.de  -  0,0 1,0  0,5  0,5  0,5 1,0 
X
3,5 3

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1946

Fragen an: Uwe Suermann