Siebenerturniere, einrundig

SE041 bis SE045


SE041 Turnierstart: 30.06.2001

SE041  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Wolfgang Grimm teo.11@freenet.de  -
X
0,0 0,0 0,5 0,0 1,0 0,0 1,5  
Horst-Erwin Acker mensacker@freenet.de  - 1,0
X
0,5 0,5 1,0 1,0 0,5 4,5  
Christof Lisakowski schachfan@fastrun.at  - 1,0 0,5
X
1,0 0,0 0,5 0,0 3,0  
Frank Lucke flucke@uni.de  - 0,5 0,5 0,0
X
0,0 1,0 0,5 1,5  
Klaus Binder KlaBi@t-online.de  - 1,0 0,0 1,0 1,0
X
1,0 0,5 4,5  
Robert Martl robert@martl.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,0 0,0
X
0,5 1,0  
Carsten Bünjer schach@buenjer.de  - 1,0 0,5 1,0 0,5 0,5 0,5
X
4,0  

ELO-Durchschnitt:

- Fragen an: desc.7er@gmx.de



SE042 Turnierstart: 20.07.2001

SE042  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Björn Stiller schlossblick26@t-online.de  -
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0  
Heiko Perlitz Asso0602@aol.com  - 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 0,0 0,5 0,0 3,5  
Wolfram Püchert schach@wisgurd.de  1828 1,0 0,0
X
0,5 0,0 0,5 0,0 2,0  
Bernd Klawitter bernik@web.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,5
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5  
Uwe Baumgardt ubaga@web.de  - 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 6,0  
Wolfgang Weirich ww4@uni.de  - 1,0 0,5 0,5 1,0 0,0
X
0,5 3,5  
Reinhold Möller r.m.genie@t-online.de  - 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 0,0 0,5
X
4,5  

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1828 Fragen an: desc.7er@gmx.de



SE043 Turnierstart: 28.07.2001

SE043  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Carsten Bünjer schach@buenjer.de  -
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 0,0 1,0 6
Michael Seidel Michael.Seidel@freenet.de  - 1,0
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,5 1
Hartmut Böhnke Naturheilpraxis-Marion.Boehnke@t-online.de  - 1,0

0,0

X
1,0 0,5 1,0 0,5 4,0 2
Roland Markus R.Markus@t-online.de  1947 1,0 0,5 0,0
X
0,5 1,0 0,5 3,5 3
Matthias Ahlberg MatthiasA@t-online.de  - 1,0 0,0 0,5 0,5
X
1,0 0,5 3,5 3
Bernd Klawitter bernik@web.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 7
Peter Grott PeterGrott@t-online.de 1948 1,0 0,0 0,5 0,5 0,5 1,0
X
3,5 3

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1948 Fragen an: desc.7er@gmx.de



SE044 Turnierstart: 15.08.2001

SE044  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Karl Gross karl.grross@freenet.de  -
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 0,5 5,0 1
Michael Küppers Michael.Kueppers.Schach@gmx.de  - 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 7
Roland Markus R.Markus@t-online.de  2009 0,5 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 0,0 4,5 3
Fritz Pink F.Pink@t-online.de  1996 0,0 1,0 0,0
X
0,5 0,5 0,5 2,5 4
Rainer Haluschka rayder1@t-online.de  - 0,0 1,0 0,0 0,5
X
0,5 0,0 1,0 7
Klaus Binder KlaBi@t-online.de  1829 0,0 1,0 0,0 0,5 0,5
X
0,0 2,0 5
Reinhold Möller r.m.genie@t-online.de    0,5 1,0 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0
X
5,0 1

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1945 Fragen an: desc.7er@gmx.de



SE045 Turnierstart: 29.08.2001

SE045  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Wilfried Weingarz Wilfried.Weingarz@t-online.de  -
X
0,5 1,0 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 5,0 1
Reinhold Möller r.m.genie@t-online.de  - 0,5
X
1,0 1,0 0,5 0,0 1,0 4,0 2
Udo Fakler schach@runciter.de  1971 0,0 0,0
X
1,0 0,5 0,5 1,0 3,0 4
Wolfram Püchert schach@wisgurd.de  1828 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,5 0,0 0,5 1,0 7
Jan Malmström janm@dalnet.se  - 0,5 0,5 0,5 0,5
X
0,0 0,5 2,5 5
Wolfgang Dräger schach@wolfgangdraeger.de  - 0,0 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0
X
0,5 4,0 2
Peter Grott PeterGrott@t-online.de 1996 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,5 0,5
X
1,5 6

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1912 Fragen an: Michael Schirmer