7er-Turniere, einrundig

SE036 bis SE040


SE036 Turnierstart: 15.05.2001

SE036  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Stefan Deis Hornmist@aol.com 

1200

X
0,5 1,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 2,5 5
Horst-Erwin Acker mensacker@freenet.de

1200

0,5
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 0,5 1,0 5,0 1
Marie-Louise König Marie@desc-fanpage.de

1200

0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 1,0 6
Wolfram Püchert schach@wisgurd.de

1855

1,0 0,0 1,0
X
0,0 0,0 1,0 3,0 4
Michael Farr Mfhonkong@aol.com

1200

1,0 0,0 1,0 1,0
X
0,5 0,5 4,0 3
Peter Grott PeterGrott@t-online.de

1988

1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 0,5
X
1,0 5,0 1
Christof Lisakowski schachfan@fastrun.at

1200

0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5 0,0
X
0,5 7

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1406

Fragen an: desc.7er@gmx.de



SE037 Turnierstart: 01.06.2001

SE037  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Michael Seidel Michael.Seidel@freenet.de

-

X
0,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 4,5 2
Uwe Baumgardt ubaga@web.de

-

1,0
X
1,0 1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 5,5 1
Karl Gross karl.grross@freenet.de 

-

0,5 0,0
X
0,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 3,5 3
Peter Grott PeterGrott@t-online.de

1948

0,0 0,0 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 0,0 3,0 4
Frank Peetoom f.peetoom@hetnet.nl

-

0,0 0,5 0,0 0,0
X
0,5 1,0 2,0 5
Udo Vetter Vetter-Soemmerda@t-online.de 

1728

0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,5
X
0,5 1,0 7
Wolfgang Hort chesswolf@gmx.de 

-

0,0

0,0

0,0 1,0 0,0 0,5
X
1,5 6

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1838

Fragen an: desc.7er@gmx.de



SE038 Turnierstart: 12.06.2001

SE038  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Michael Ebertz ebermic@aol.com  -
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 1,0 1,0  0,5 5,0 2
Kristine Pews pews@buto.de  - 0,0
X
0,0 1,0 0,5 1,0 0,0 2,5 3
Wilfried Weingarz Wilfried.Weingarz@t-online.de  - 0,5 1,0
X
1,0 1,0 1,0 1,0 5,5 1
Michael Polanski michaelpolanski@gmx.net  - 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,5 0,5 7
Udo Vetter Vetter-Soemmerda@t-online.de 1728 0,0 0,5 0,0 1,0
X
0,0 1,0 2,5 3
Klaus Binder Klabi@t-online.de - 0,0 0,0 0,0 1,0 1,0
X
0,5 2,5 3
Peter Grott PeterGrott@t-online.de 1948  0,5 1,0 0,0 0,5 0,0 0,5
X
2,5 3

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1838 Fragen an: desc.7er@gmx.de



SE039 Turnierstart: 15.06.2001

SE039  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Udo Vetter Vetter-Soemmerda@t-online.de 1728
X
1,0 0,5 1,0 0,0 1,0 0,5 4,0  
Manfred Eggert maneggert@gmx.de - 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0  
Wolfram Püchert schach@wisgurd.de 1828 0,5 1,0
X
1,0 0,0 1,0 0,5 4,0  
Harald Hahn info@outperformer.de  - 0,0 0,0 0,0
X
0,5 0,0 0,5 1,0  
Reinhold Möller r.m.genie@t-online.de  - 1,0 1,0 1,0 0,5
X
1,0 1,0 5,5  
Michael König michaelkoenig@gmx.de  1640 0,0 1,0 0,0 1,0 0,0
X
0,0 2,0  
Peter Grott PeterGrott@t-online.de 1948 0,5 1,0 0,5 0,5 0,0 1,0
X
3,5  

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1786

Fragen an: desc.7er@gmx.de



SE040 Turnierstart: 22.06.2001

SE040  Siebenerturnier, einrundig ELO Pkte Rg
Wolfram Püchert schach@wisgurd.de 1828
X
1,0 0,0 1,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 2,0 6
Matthias Seebacher mseeba@tiscalinet.de  - 0,0
X
0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 0,0 7
Manfred Walther chessma@gmx.net  1899 1,0 1,0
X
0,5 0,0 1,0 0,5 4,0 2
Nils Altenburg nils-altenburg@gmx.de  1569 0,0 1,0 0,5
X
0,5 0,5 0,0 2,5 5
Michael Seidel Michael.Seidel@freenet.de  - 1,0 1,0 1,0 0,5
X
1,0 1,0 5,5 1
Andreas Gnüchtel agnuechtel@web.de - 1,0 1,0 0,0 0,5 0,0
X
0,5 3,0 3
Tihomir Glowatzky Glowatzky@t-online.de  1984 1,0 1,0 0,5 1,0 0,0 0,5
X
4,0 2

ELO-Durchschnitt:

1820 Fragen an: desc.7er@gmx.de